Mangil e Rran ko Nina rog! (Happy Mothers Day!)

Happy Mothers Day everyone! Especially to my Mom, Grandma, and all my beautiful sisters!

Just got done skyping with my family, which is always so fun! I love seeing my family and how fun that they were all together! (Except some in-laws and Ben.)
Yesterday at church Sister Bradford and I went up to Thol to start the Primary for real. We had some ladies in there that we are starting to train. They kids behaved so well since it wasn’t just two white girls! I am really excited to get that started.
Mountains of blessings on Yap right now with the bus and increased attendance we are all praying to have a ward now!
Hopefully a longer email next week!
Love and miss you all,
Sister Stevens
(Go Blazers!)
Leave a Reply

